Delete Account
Deleting your account is irreversible. Once your account is deleted, the following will apply.
- Your main account and all subaccounts will be permanently closed and cannot be recovered.
- Your linked phone number and email address will be unlinked immediately and can be used to create or link another account.
- You will no longer be able to view your trading, deposit and withdrawal, fund, and order history.
- All API keys, trusted devices, and third-party authorizations will be invalidated.
- Any remaining assets, rewards, and vouchers will no longer be available. You can confirm their forfeiture in a later step.